Tour Dates 2017/18

NOV 3 – Fri

The Black Heart                                                                      Austin,Tx

Nov 4- Sat 

We’re Not Dead Yet Party                                                      Austin,Tx

Nov 5-Sun

The Lost Horse                                                                         Marfa,Tx

Nov 7- Tues

The Old Crystal Bar                                                                 Alpine,Tx

Nov 9- Thurs

Monterey Court                                                                        Tuscon,Arizona

Nov 10-Fri

Hotel Congress                                                                          Tuscon,Arizona

Dec  16-Sat

Hallamshire House(Christmas party)                                  Sheffield,UK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Previous dates

April 29

Yellow ArchSheffield

April 3- Aberystwyth,Wales(TBA)

April 2- Shropshire (TBA)

April 1

WednesdaysOswestry, Shropshire

March 15-20

SXSWAustin,TX

March 5

The Greystones– (Ash Gray And The Burners)-Sheffield

Feb 27

“Gig In Me Lounge”– (House Concert)-Sheffield

Feb 13

Coastival Festival,The Spa-Scarborough

Feb 12

Haggler’s Corner(with-Something The Dog Dragged In)- Sheffield

Feb 6

The Greystones – (afternoon show 3:30 w/Neil McSweeney)-Sheffield

Feb 4

Sheffield Halam Student UnionSheffield

Feb 3

The CremorneSheffield

Jan 31st

The HOP-(Rock with Couch Fire)- Sheffield

Sun Dec 13th

Chesterfield Arms(with- Something The dog Dragged In)-Chesterfield

Wed Dec 9

West Street Live(Rock gig)-Sheffield

Fri Dec 4

Lamplight Club #7(At Regather)- Sheffield

Thurs Dec 3

Railway TavernDalston,London

Sat Nov 14

Carpe Diem– Leeds

Fri Nov 7

Hanks– Brooklyn, NY

Sat Oct 3 

Radio (coffee and beer) – Austin TX

Fri Sept 18th

The White Lion– Sheffield

Sun Aug 23rd

Porter Cottage- Sheffield

Sun July 26th

The Shakespeare(Tramlines gig)- Sheffield

Fri July 24th

The University Arms(Tramlines gig)- Sheffield

Tues June 23

The 12-Bar Club – London

Sun June 21

Eroica Brittania Festival- Bakewell

Sat June 20th

Heeley Festival- Sheffield-13:30

Sat June 6th

Dronfield Beer Festival(The Dronfield Arms)- Dronfield

Sat May 30th

Hallamshire House- Sheffield

Fri May 22

The Cremorne- Sheffield

Sun April 26th

The Dog And Partridge– Marchingtom

5;30pm

Sun April 19th

Porter Cottage– Sheffield

event 3-7pm ( round 4pm)

Sat April 11

Carpe Diem Leeds

Fri March 20th (5pm Blue Moon)

SXSW- Heart Of Texas Rockfest  Austin,Tx

Wed March 18th(12:25 Outdoor)

SXSW- Heart OF Texas Rockfest – Austin,Tx

Sunday Feb 8

The Greystones Sheffield

Thurs Jan 8th

The Grove Inn Leeds

Sun Dec 14th

Haggler’s Corner(Christmas Fayre) Sheffield

Sun Dec 7th

MacSorely’s Music Bar, Glasgow

Sat Dec 6th

Grindleford Music Appreciation, Sheffield

Friday Nov 28

The Royal Standard, Sheffield(With Ash Gray And The Girls)

Thursday Nov 27th,

The Grove Inn,Leeds

Thursday Nov 6th 

The Railway Tavern, London

Friday October 24

The Hide, Sheffield

Thursday October 23

12 Bar Club, London

Sunday Sept 28

The Rumshack, Glasgow

Thursday Sept 25

Macsorley’s, Glasgow

Sunday September 14th, 2o14

Abbeydale Picture House, Sheffield

2pm

Saturday September 13th, 2014

Lantern Theatre, Sheffield

Doors open 7.30pm.

Book tickets here

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s